Hellooo

Hi there!

My name is Altea and, well, I guess this is my blog!

It’s (Al)tea-time! (See what I did there?)

I’m 18 years old, living in Sweden. I study music in school, my main instruments being guitar and vocals.

I enjoy the quite geeky things, I like watching movies about superheroes (Iron man in my heart <3), and my favorite book is the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, and watching series is sort of my life (which makes all of your social connections fly out of the window, but pfft, who needs real friends when you can just befriend Daryl Dixon from the walking dead, am I right?… *sigh*). And if it so happens that I’m not watching series you’ll propably find me watching youtube :3

As I happened to mention before, I study music, since music is a pretty big part of my life. I have quite a diverse taste in music but some of my favorite bands are Nirvana (whom I’m currently writing an essay about, yeey), Iron Maiden (I’m going to see them live in june!!!!), pierce the veil, bring me the horizon and brand new. (I’ve propably forgotten about a dozen of my favorites but oh well…).

So what is there more to know about me… Tbh I’m not that interesting… Oh, I do like to write a lot, like stories and such. I also paint every now and then (unfortunatly I haven’t had the time to do so in a very long time, to much schoolwork…), but maybe one day I’ll show you some of my painting! (And if you haven’t got the patience to wait you can always check out my insta: @alteaspjut. Shameless promo ftw).

I have no idea of how this will turn out but right now I’m pretty psyched about blogging! Might upload some photos and stuff, if any of you have any suggestions of what you’d like to see then please let me know!

Peace and Love

Altea

IMG_0671                                                              Oh, and yeah, that’s me ^^

Leave a Reply

