25 facts

Howdy hello!

Felt like I wanted to blog a bit today! (Really, it’s just an excuse not to study…). So I figured, since this is a fairly new blog you might now know that much about me, really. So, I figured I should just pick 25 random facts about myself and scribble them down here!

  1. My birthday is April 15th, I’ll be 19 next year! (was that two facts? Naaah…)
  2. I have two siblings, one brother and one sister, and they both mean the world to me!
  3. I take the bus to school almost every day, and have been doing so for the last two years. I’m not very keen on it though because there´s always something odd happening whenever I go on the bus…
  4. I can play guitar, piano, sing (or, ehm, somewhat sing) and bass!
  5. My three all time favorite disney film is Lilo and Stitch, Brother Bear and Treasure Planet.
  6. The first band I saw live was Iron Maiden back in 2011!
  7. I’m a very emotional person, I will always cry during movies (even if it´s not a sad one!)
  8. Speaking of movies, my favorite genre is thriller/horror movies!
  9. I broke my collarbone when I was two years old (success…)
  10. My favorite show growing up was bananas in pyjamas (just ask my parents, yikes were they tired of that!)
  11. When i was little I had a MASSIVE phobia of beetles! (no, not the beatles, beetles). Whenever we went for a walk in the forest I would just straight out refuse to come along because I was so afraid of them!
  12. My celebrity crush is Evan Peters (*heart eyes*)
  13. My favorite food is sushi! (omnomnom!)
  14. I think either spring or autumn are my favorite seasons!
  15. I really, really, REALLY want to go to Japan someday!
  16. If I got to choose another decade to live in, I would propably be the early 20’s. Just the art, music and vibe seems like such a cool time to live.
  17. I have 3 scars; one in my forehead which I got from jumping into a radiator. One on my thumb (let’s just say, be careful with potato-peelers okay?) and then one on my leg!
  18. I actually tend to remember a lot of my dreams, for quite some time afterwards too. I remember one dream form when I was around 8, and I went to the grocery store, riding in a container… Someone, please analyse that? I have also been able to lucid dream, which is kinda cool!
  19. I love being organized and organize things, but really enjoy mess aswell?
  20. I’m definitely more of a morning person, and pretty much always wakes up first at sleepovers, which ends up in me just lying in bed staring up into the ceiling because I’m to awkward to do anything else…
  21. I have never dyed my hair (or well, I’ve tried doing ombre but ehm.. it did not work out to good).
  22. I actually really enjoy the creative aspect of doing my makeup, and like putting it on, etc, but I tend to get tired of wearing it after like 10 minutes.
  23. I’m allergic to pollen and cats (yet still I have a cat… You do the math.) (#constant sneezing)(was that two facts again?)
  24. When I was little I always wanted to be a writer, and is still something I could imagine myself being.
  25. I can not STAND coriander!

So yup, that was a few random facts about myself. It took quite a while figuring these out since, well, I’m not that interesting haha… #lol. Anyways, hope you enjoyed this post! Lots of love!

End of teatime!

*Clink Clink*

Leave a Reply

