Teneriffe

on

Hi there! Wow, feels like I haven’t spoken with you since last year! (Hold for laughter…). I hope that 2016 is treating you guys well so for, I know it sure is treating me well! I started my year at the canarie Island Teneriffe, which I’m pretty sure I mentioned in my last post. We’ve had incredible luck with the weather the entire week, and I feel so much as this is where I want to be. I do not want to go home! But, all good things must come to an end (why is that even, can’t all good things just last forever?) and we’re leaving back home for cold Sweden tomorrow… (Insert sad smiley). That also means that in a week I start school again, which makes me even more sad… Graduation couldn’t come sooner! But, I’m trying to keep my spirits up and enjoy the last teneriffian sun as much as I can! When I get back home I’ll post some better pictures, but for now, here are some pretty neat pictures from yesterday when we went up the volcano Teide! And omg the view was amaaaazing! And I can officially say that I’ve taken a selfie with a volcano!  

me on new years eve!

    
Cuz baby you’re a fiiiiirework!
    
    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

