Not the best blogger

Hi there! It’s been a while, am I right, haha! Over two weeks if I remember correctly! I apologize deeply for that haha, the past few weeks have been really busy, and a lot of personal things have bubbled up to the surface. Right now you’re probably thinking ”oh, what kind of personal stuff?”, and I would love to tell you, really, but I don’t think that I’m mentally prepared to do that as it’s kind of personal, but I will propably write about it at some point within the next week, as I think that it is a really important subject that I want to make people aware about. (Right now you’re all thinking ‘what is she blabbing about?’ haha! I’m sorry to keep you hanging!)

So, apart from that, what have I been up to for the last weeks? Well, I’ve just been doing what I’m best at – being lazy! Hahaha! Trust me, I have tried to do some meaningful stuff, but that hasn’t really worked out for me, ha ha ha… There has been a lot of schoolwork that has to be made, and I mean, at least I’ve though about making it! A for effort, am I right? Raise your hand if you’re with me! (*nobody raises hand* *okay*). I’ve also been chilling with some friends and my family, and I spent 30 minutes on painting my nails in an adventure time – theme! Cuz u know, priorities and stuff. I also baked a white chocolate cake, which if I might say so myself was pretty delicious hehe! If you want the recipe, just let me know!

DSC09159
This is how they turned out! :3

As of right now, I’m sitting here writing this post (no shit sherlock!), whilst waiting for time to pass so that I can go to school (which starts at 12.20…). I’m quite bored tbh haha, I’m even considering doing the dishes and cleaning up my room! Btw, my room smells aaaamazing right now, as I’ve lit not one, not two, but THREE chocolate scented candles! *drools everywhere*.

I’m sorry if this was a post that didn’t quite make any sense, I will get better soon I hope! I’m thinking of doing an outfit post sometime soon, as well as a January favorites! So keep your eyes open for that, ey? 😀

Finally I can offer you some random (and sort of blurry) pictures I snapped earlier today out of boredom! DSC09172DSC09174

See you soon! (I promise, haha!).

End of teatime! *clink clink*

Leave a Reply

